← back

Baron Fenwick Piano Recital Program Announcement

Cover Image for Baron Fenwick Piano Recital Program Announcement
Logan Vrankovic
Logan Vrankovic

Thank you to all the composers from around the world who shared their music with us! It was a pleasure listening to your music, and we hope you join us in congratulating the composers selected for performance in New York City. We had so many high-quality submissions that we have runners-up who our pianist has selected to perform at future concerts! Please stay in touch, so that you won't miss the date of Baron's performance in April.


Andrew Faulkenberry — Thorns

Joo Park — Anoroc Cycle

Nathan Scalise — Aqueous Layers

Yasuhiro Takenaka — Glimpses of Unfamiliar Japan

Luzia von Wyl — Spark

Helen Walker — Without Words

Manjing Zhang — The Whisper of Stone Drums

David John Roche — Prayers of Method

Special mentions - to be programmed by Baron in the future:

Patrick Andrew Thompson — Liquid Crystal

JunYi Chow — Deep in the City

Andrew James Clark — The Rhythmic Suite No. 1